Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Raindrops

This weather isn't doing things by halves!

Warm and humid for several days, the thunderstorm to end all thunderstorms overnight and then persistent and heavy rain all day today.
I really pity those poor folks who are on holiday here at the moment, especially if they are camping.

I have spent the entire day in front of the computer. However, within the past few minutes I've sent off the latest edition of our church magazine to the folks who'll do the photocopying, folding and bundling, and so I will finally get to put my feet up (after I've made dinner).

Nipped out to grab a photo from next door's garden. Blip sorted! I suppose I could call it a productive day. It certainly wasn't one for going out walking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.