Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Son by Daughter

When she was 12.


I have been on the doss today.

Had a swim
Walk
Hair cut and coloured (by Roumanian woman)
Nails manicured (by Chinese man)

Plonked myself on the couch for the afternoon to write 3 minute monologue as part of my audition to commence Acting Course in September. It has to be recited (not read) - I got it finished and am not really fully satisfied with it. I will have to nip and tuck it before the 26th August. I just heard on Instagram that one of the Film Students from last year has also applied. Brilliant - he and I got on well.

The sea this morning was silky smooth but the air temps a bit chilly. We had a heatwave last week.

There’s lots to see and do in Dublin at the moment. But time is passing so quickly.

Someone who is a very good cook has invited me to dine this evening - I had a big breakfast and skipped lunch in preparation as I want to do the meal justice.



Watching Trainwreck on Netflix - holy moly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.