Sunspot

I like that we get morning sunspots through the roof windows. Think this one was my favourite today.
After taking a few days to relax, we enrolled Renate in our ongoing Grundsteuer form completion adventure today and we actually made some progress, though only after she’d phoned the local Finanzamt. Seems that a couple of ‘mandatory’ entries can just be left blank - they say that now …. ! I’d picked up a few extra forms this morning so given a following wind and a non-leaky pen I may get the damn things finished tomorrow.
Back to Murnau this afternoon, S taking her mum shopping while I grabbed a coffee. Turned out to be a very quick coffee as the expected lengthy browsing in the shop did not transpire. The whims of elderly ladies are what they are. Philosophy at this time of night? Probably comes from rushing that coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.