The Mole Photographer

By cherylgabriel

TWO (MORE) HEADS NOT BETTER THAN ONE

I noticed the multitude of tiny flower heads on this strange plant.
I stood about 4 feet away started taking some shots.
An additional two heads came into my viewfinder.
A couple speaking a language I couldn't determine, had spotted me taking pictures of a plant head, which - let's be honest here, was growing fairly rampantly and was in no way a tourist attraction - but their two heads were now blocking my shot.
I couldn't quite believe it.
I thought they'd look round and ask me what was so interesting about a bit of old foliage.
In fact, they momentarily became even more interesting and I took a photo of the back of their heads.
Having inspected my plant at very close quarters and discussed it between themselves (I assume), they continued on their way.
Leaving me clear to get the heads I really wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.