Fish

16°C  -  5 mph E Wind Speed  -  7 mph Gusts  -  Overcast.  Shopped in Curry’s this morning -  I was hoping they had an up-to-date version of Corel’s PaintShop Pro photo editing program.  I wanted a disc but was told they didn’t do that anymore – now you pay Curry’s and they give you a pack with all the information and a serial number for downloading it on the Internet!!  Not good news for me because I don’t like the hassle of downloading it, and much prefer having a disc. Of course, I had to go through the whole story about computers not having a CD drive nowadays so nobody was buying discs but were downloading through the Internet. Luckily the Curry's salesman was ill-informed and there were discs on sale!!  He just laughed when he found them!!  So I got what I wanted, and actually I do have an external CD drive anyway!!  On to Dobbies and fish -  took hundreds quite a few shots but without much success  - something I'll need to practice methinks. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.