A LOCAL BEAUTY SPOT.

A dull start, but then we had a nice cool, but sunny day. My blip for the challenge is of course, the Loch. It is our local beauty spot, and I love it
A tiring day with my eyesight even worse, I am not thinking I may have to stop blip and that will really depress me. Anyway, I got the bus to the retail park this morning after my three mile walk. Had to wait about half an hour for a bus, then three quarters of an hour on the way back, Luckily Ireland do deliveries, so did that. A few things in M&S as I could not carry much.
This afternoon was the funeral of my friend, it was live streamed from Edinburgh, so now I am really sad. Anyway I am trying to look (LOL) on the bright side.
Off now to get a meal, might even have a G&T.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.