My Restless Lens

By terri365

At Last!

At last, I managed to get a decent "bee in flight" shot!  It's not perfect but it'll do!

All the beasties are loving this Erysimum just now and it's the most bumblebees I have seen all year!

In other news, back at the physio today who managed to elicit some (a lot!) pain from my groin/hip which she couldn't do the last time and she said the words I was dreading to hear - it could be my hip/arthritis...  But then she did some exercises and some manipulation and changed her diagnosis and said it was possibly my sacroiliac joint.  I asked if she was ok with me making an appointment with the chiropractor which she was ok with - it just rules out bones being out of alignment which I have had on numerous occasions!  Welcome to the world of being hyper mobile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.