Ginger and Pickles

Good drying day so all the running stuff washed and on the line before going to do some more mosaic work. I was able to do a bit more today as I didn't have to do the lunches (schools are back).
I had some printing to do but my laptop and the printer were refusing to speak to each other and even when I did persuade them it refused to print p3 of one document, just doing 4 instead. I finally found a way to get it done but it took me about 4x longer than it should have so there wasn't time to pick some veg and go out for a walk before we had to go out, the walk was ditched but at least I was on my feet and moving about most of the morning.
Granddaughter was 6 today and we were invited there for tea. I tried to get a pic of her and her cake but there were too many people around to get a decent one so you've a pic of the bunnies, instead.
Rather unexciting meeting this evening and had to leave son's early to get to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.