Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mukilteo

This is one of our spots of Beauty ....  The Mukilteo light house park.    It seems when you live in an area you don't really think of "spots of Beauty".  I actually looked it up and then thought.... Oh, yeah.  all the places I already go to take pictures!     Anyways,  thanks to Bob for hosting Wide Wednesdays!!    I messed up my back again and had a trip to the chiropractor this morning.  Feeling a bit better already.    I leaned over the sink last night to wash my face and bam!  The Dr. said it was just the catalyst that tipped my back over the edge.   One of these days I am going to learn to go before it gets really bad!!!   Apparently I am a slow learner or just plain stubborn!    A lovely day today and only got up to about 85 or so in our area.  
       We were planning on going down by Mt. Hood for a week but the temps are supposed to be in the high 90's and low 100's so we may change our destination.          Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals as I can.   So appreciative to all you guys for the hearts and stars of late!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.