Marsupium Photography

By magi

triptych

A sociable day. WFH in the morning to show off the flat. Lunchtime wander with fellow blipper. Got a sandwich for lunch for a shop I used to go to regularly when I was a PhD student. Amazing it is still there and still selling my sandwich. Work in Drummond St in the afternoon. Then walk down to the Shore to meet with a friend. We had a lovely dinner, chatted lots about the state of the world, Brexit, the US, climate change, etc. By the time we left the pub only night buses ran occasionally. I very much enjoyed the walk home drifting up Leith Walk, the Bridges and down Dalkeith Rd. I imagined myself standing still and as I moved my legs the world rotating underneath them.

Last Friday I had spotted a doon yer tea tag but had no camera. So I had planned that for my blip. Instead I found a plethora of tags which filled up my collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.