Inquisitive.

Thought I'd pop up to the sheep field to. capture a. record shot of the poor things in the totally dry grass, the farmer is having to substitute their feed, using up what is no doubt winter fodder. The sheep didn't really want to cooperate, only this very inquisitive one. They do have such funny faces.

On the way home I thought I'd try some flower photography, something I'm keen to improve at. Messing about trying to 'shoot through'. Added an extra of one I'm quite pleased with. Not sure what people down the street make of me peering into their flower beds.

A photographer came today to take pictures of the garden room, he also took videos and interviewed us about our thoughts of the family run business  that installed it. He took a great deal of trouble over the shots, can't wait to see them. We did tell him to come back in a year, when hopefully the garden (and house) will be done!

We're off to our old house tonight for drinks ... Could be weird. J said "At least we won't have to ask where the toilet is".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.