I don’t know where the time went today.

I seemed to spend much of it trying to sort home insurance. I studied the renewal info from the new arm of the old insurers then went on a comparison website. Much later I decided that although I could get cheaper quotes there wasn’t enough information available to do a full comparison. As the one we had gives generous cover for things like camera kit, bikes and laptops without detailing individual items I decided to stick with it. I noticed there were more expensive quotes too with less contents cover.

Having then failed in my attempt to renew online I filled in the paperwork and drove to the postbox. A break in the rain gave me the chance to walk around the shops for a blip.

A bottle of lager was opened when I got home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.