Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Aurora

My trusty old go pro was dusted off and attached to a fence post facing north at dusk set on a night lapse and I headed to bed. It caught a wee show before its battery died. You can watch the short video here. A beautiful misty morning walk with the sun burning through. In the afternoon I met with the managers wife to meet the horses and get a low down on them there's only a few ranch horses left. They hadn't been treated well and the managers wife has been working hard to rehabilitate them. I said I was keen to help out so here we were. I met them all and gave them a wee groom and let them get to know me before heading home and taking the dogs for a wee swim/walk. Husband has been busy on the forager again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.