Anaglyph

Strava Day 444.

***
Blipping early since we have to leave by 9AM.
***
Featured photo is the Nat Geo anaglyph glasses found in the backpocket of "Mars," a hardbound book I got from Booksale years ago. Learned the term anaglyph just now after a quick Google search. For _____ years, I just referred to it as 3D glasses.

In the background is T's Become Studios journal with the funny lines I heard from my nephews plus T's doodles. The old instax prints of Gramps and Gramma were from a Papemelroti calendar from three or four years ago.
***
Yesterday, T made me laugh as I was nagging him in the middle of his Roblux game.

P: Can you go to Tita Dang's before it gets too dark?
T: After I finish this game.
P: That's what all gamers say!
T: Stop repeating that! I already know. It's not like am Dory!
***
For the unitiated, Dory is the forgetful fish in Finding Nemo. :)
***
Friday morning here. Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.