It's toasty outside..

Since the 18th is a special day for me in blip land and begins the 29th year in trucking for me I will update what happened Thursday to my mom here.. It seemed everything was set to go until they told my mom she was late for here appointment. What? My sister and I have the email confirming the time, the things she had to do and... Nope that appointment email for the doctor she was to see on Thursday was wrong.. They said the emailed a conformation email two days ago - there system will not allow deletion of email for legal and insurance reasons - this should be easy to confirm - looking through everything including the trash bin (no spam in closed system) - and there was nothing.. So she will have that scan two weeks from now.. We hope everything will be well.. If not she might have to start chemo all over again..

Thinking positive though..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.