Blip-Meet ZOOM

I'm hosting the 2nd creative get-together for blippers who have expressed interest in my zentangle posts. Tiny works of art on 3.5" × 3.5” paper tiles.

All you need is;-
1. A PENCIL
2. A FINE NIBBED PEN (I use a micron 0.5 and 0.3) 
3. A COTTON BUD 
4. One 4 INCH SQUARE PIECE OF THICK PAPER OR CARD
5. ACCESS TO ZOOM

If you can hold a pencil and draw a line, you can tangle and create your own work of art. You don't need to be an artist or have any special ability, and I'll walk you through a tangle one line at a time using an overhead camera. 

The Blip-meet is hosted online via Zoom, and that is in the UK's BST time zone.
 
I'll post the Zoom meeting link on my blip on the day and if you would leave a comment letting me know you'll be there, I'll know who to expect.


Date: Monday 22nd August 
Time: 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.