challenge

By jkj10

Monday Wander

JiaHairuo lost her brand new 5d II to the Gods of the Indian Ocean. After discovering that her waterproof casing was not as waterproof as she may have hoped. I wince every time I think of it. I really must get my gear insured.

I am going to break my 'never, ever touch a drop of wine lest you wake the next day praying for death' rule to go wine tasting with JiaHairuo. Wine has the most evil effect on me but it is not often I get to go out drinking with a sommelier.

We had the loveliest wander around Paddington basin today. She made a wonderful model.

In other news we are off to see Book of Mormon tonight. I missed it when it was on in New York. This time I bought the tickets as soon as they went on sale.

I quite liked this one too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.