QueenMac

By QueenMac

A dog’s life

A pretty productive day starting with a few meetings. Good to hear how others weeks have been, encouraging stories and what Gods been teaching us. Always amazing and so encouraging!

I then sorted through a whole load of clothes and organised them in baskets - makes me feel so happy to declutter and make a space look better. My afternoon and evening involved plenty of dog walks but I loved seeing Buddy just chill on the balcony in the sunshine - a good life!

Loved having some time in the prayer room myself this evening and then joining the team later on.

Thankful for
1. Vegan yogurt muesli at Melbourne Coffee and the welcome from the lovely staff.
2. Time to pray for people as a team
3. Peoples kindness in what they have given
4. Time in the prayer room for a few hours this evening.
5. Stephen’s help to move my stuff
6. A ginger ale with Carley and John.
7. Delicious salads and Boquerones for dinner - simple but so flavoursome.
8. Seeing Chloe again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.