RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

One Thousand Images

What started as a way to share vacation photos with friends back home of our trip to Brazil has become a significant part of my daily life. It seemed inconceivable when I began that I would ever have more than a dozen or so photos, but they keep accumulating one by one, day by day until there are a thousand images to trigger memories of our life these past three years. A visual diary that, unlike the words shown here (Spanish for today's milestone) about to be lost to the incoming wave, will always be available to review and remember. On to the next image!

Also today, online access became available to the Volleyball Magazine article about South of the Border Volleyball Vacations that used a number of photos I shot. The web version (click here, my photos are the final ten when you click to view all 14 photos), doesn't include the creative layout, nor give me credit for my shots, of the magazine, but I have hard copies & a PDF file to prove I am officially a published photographer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.