White Stuff…

…. after ironing this evening.

I am aware that white tops are my default! The company of that name also a favourite of mine. I am also aware that some of these tops will need ironing again before I wear them, it being a bit tight in my wardrobe. One looks a bit that way already!! Gosh, a real emergency blip today!

I had a lovely coffee time with my friend Iris this morning. With choir on holiday until September, our Friday evenings don’t happen, so my suggestion to visit today was of benefit to us both.

A good chat with Valerie first thing. She’s been able to bring forward her next scan to Monday. Something she dreads but needs. Her bad pain has returned. We’re hoping it might be muscle strain after she carried a suitcase up a staircase to cross a railway bridge …(?)

Good news though, Little Sis has found a venue for our next We4 time together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.