One click at a time

By KeithKnight

April Saimaa Challenge - Barbecuing (or cooking)

Day 28 of tvkosone's April Saimaa daily challenge - Barbecuing (or cooking)

Backblipped due to the internet connection and a slave driver top man called John Gravett.

A good day today in Tuscany. Very full and busy, so I still haven't had much time to look at yet alone process the images that I have taken. They'll get done eventually. In the meantime do look at JohnGravett's blip for today. I probably won't have produced anything as fine as that one.

Dinner tonight was out at a local restaurant, an entirely fish meal of some absolutely delicious dishes. Didn't get to see a BBQ or the meal being cooked, so have one of the antipasti dishes that we had.

I'll post some shots once I have some processed and ready and put links up somewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.