Peace

This morning I brought Teba to the meeting place for her holidays with her youth group. She was nervous but happy, when the busses finally took off ;-)
They needed rather long to the Nederlands but they arrived safely. Her carers seem to be very  lovely and patient. They even managed an attack of homesickness this evening :-)
Teba will send me her blips via SendAnymore and I blip them for her (as usual)

On my way back home I spotted this signs of peace in a window of an elementary school. I think the pupils had a very important lesson before their school holidays!

Last night I struggled with the preparations for Teba's trip until 6 am. Stupid, I know, but I had promised to add important words on her speech computer and it was a ramp until I had finished it. I only had a short power nap and now I'm totally done. It is good to know Teba in the best hands, to get rid of the responsibility and to enjoy two weeks of freedom and recharging the batteries!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.