Mum's Tulips

A tad flouncier than the ones I prefer but she's very proud of them and rightly so. Just need to get the cow parsley under control before it takes over!

In BPPV news the awful headache has gone again but still have earache though hardly any dizziness today, yay! Can't wait to get the doctor's opinion on Thursday on some new treatment exercises I've found out about and see if he's happy for me to try them at home. The more I read the more I realise it's probably a long-term thing but anything I can do to reduce the frequency of the vertigo attacks will be a help. I'm terrified they'll become so frequent I won't be able to drive.

Stella wanted to get in on the self pity party and took a, now thankfully very rare, tumble on the stairs at work. She's fine though and it didn't stop her carrying on patrolling up and down once she'd recovered!

In good news, it's our Twitter/Facebook/Blipfoto friend Teagan's birthday today. She's 5 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.