Marsupium Photography

By magi

doon yer tea

Met MrFT for wander with the dog in Holyrood Park. Stopped for something to eat and drink at the Richmond Cafe. Onwards through the Meadows, down the Vennel, along King's Stables Rd, down Newton. I bumped into a UCU comrade somewhere in Newton who was on her way to meet some more people in St Mark's Park. I tagged along and had a lovely hour or so sitting in the park. Onwards towards Newhaven to purchase luggage from the outdoor shop. Since when did it get so difficult to buy a suitcase? I decided I could do some more walks and wandered along Salamander St, round the back of the Seafield sewage treatment plant and along the beach to Portobello. Ice cream stop. I certainly had enough walkies now. Just missed the bus in my direction so hopped onto bus back into town and ended up at the Foot of Leith Walk where another friend called. Bus towards the Meadows where we caught up with a few cans of beer. A good day out with plenty new (and old) tea vs bread tags.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.