Nearly two Kilos…

Hi Everyone,

Well, I have completed one week and started the second of getting up at 05:00 and into the workshop by 06:00 and not leaving until after 11:00 and it is really working well. I seem far more productive and sleeping a lot better. 

I made good progress on converting the Giant Halfway bike to a fixed wheel, I also removed all unnecessary bits and it know weighs nearly 2 kilos less, which is good news… the plan now is to ride it a bit and them start removing more to get it even slimmer…

Looks like the mother of my children will have her operation next week so my daughter will be flying off to California soon to be with her mum.

I also have my first hospital appointment tomorrow about my hip/ankle malarky, fingers cross It would lead to having an x-ray of my ankle to see if the repair made to it in 1990 is still okay.
 
Nothing else to report.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.