Tiny Tuesday . . . Blossom

The first plum blossom I have seen is in Bev's garden behind the hen house.  The hens thought I was going to feed them  and were gathering around me.  There was dew on the blossom which added to the prettiness. 
Today we have Greg and Dan reconstructing the brick path that steps down the side of the house to the lower garden area.  The pieces of wood have started to rot and the bricks are uneven and I wanted extra steps so it isn't so steep when I am really ancient.  We very briefly thought about doing it ourselves and then thought nah, lets get some bloke to do it.  You can see my jungle garden.  When the path is finished the grass will be strimmed and it will look better.  I think you know I like a natural sort of garden and just can't be neat.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.