I Spy With My Tiny Eye

Who could resist those tiny eyeballs?  Obviously, I couldn't----they make me laugh, especially when they are part of a pareidolia like this one!  We continue to receive scattered light showers, interspersed with some heavier rains, mostly in the afternoon or evening, for which we are grateful.  I was able to go on my early morning walk, before the showers started up again, so I was able to get this shot and some others that I have put into a collage in the extras.  I am glad that there is not a Squirrel Statute, that requires me to show you the squirrel, no matter how cute he is being, but I did catch this squirrel dining on my bird seed under his "umbrella" this afternoon during a light shower, so I was able to add it to the collage, as well.  Thanks to dbifulco for hosting........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.