What1see

By What1see

Moroccan Memory's

We recently returned to the UK after 6 months travelling around the world which was just amazing, I wish I had started a blip then! I wouldn't have been able to choose out of the hundreds of photos I was taking everyday in different parts of the world! Since we returned we have slowly been moving all our possessions back home that family had kindly stored for us. Today we returned with another car load from our trip up north and spent the afternoon unpacking. I'd forgotten we owned half the things! One thing I unpacked earlier was a Moroccan dish, brought on holiday 4 years ago, it brought back great memory's of a fantastic trip with wonderful friends so decided that it should be today's blip. I really like the colours and the patterns. Now I just need to find homes for all the stuff we brought on our most recent trip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.