The ranting door

Fi spotted this as we walked back from Brixton. Looking at the photo now, I can see that there has been a myriad of previous rants on the door. Perhaps the occupants are tired of waiting at the end of the phone to the council/electricity/gas people?

I've had a lovely day with Fi and Sarah in West Norwood's new coffee shop. Finally we have somewhere to sit on comfy sofas and drink tea and eat cake. I hope it does well and stays in business. We certainly gave our money's worth while chatting the hours away. F came to join us after his bike run and we had more tea and cake. Then, all too soon, it was time for Sarah to travel back to Edinburgh. Fi and I took the bus with her to Brixton and we walked back through Brockwell Park, discovering a greenhouse community - we're interested in that!

Sunday's over too quick, but it's been such a good weekend that I don't mind. I've backblipped for yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.