Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2796. A totally decadent buy!

I spotted this in M&S this morning and almost didn’t buy it as I thought it was a bit frivolous….but then went back to the store and bought it anyway as I absolutely loved it!  I am growing my hair again and so I will probably wear headbands whilst it’s growing out of a short style to a shoulder length so I thought it would be really nice to add to my very small collection of headbands.  It’s extremely sparkly (even for me!) and looks stunning on too!

The extra today is my new boots with the new laces I ordered from Etsy…I love the look of them but I’d like to wait a bit until I need to wear them!

Off to the GP with my middle step daughter tomorrow afternoon and only a week to go before her hospital appointment…so fingers crossed she gets to where she wants to be….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.