Wide Wednesday

A grey start to the day, with mizzle. Good to have a decent nights sleep. Had an Interval fitness class this morning on Zoom as there is only a small number doing it. This week it was using a 2kg kettlebell, gave the old arms and shoulders a good workout!!!

A quick shower and changed to go into town to collect my PC after its repair, and do a bit of shopping. Took my camera as I hadn't been along to see how repairs were progressing on the bridge over the Taw. An explanation of what is going on can be seen in my extra today. They have certainly been working on it a while.

Now I need to rejig how I use my desk. As I don't really want to put the tower back in the cupboard, on the base of the desk, and have to go grovelling under the desk to connect all the leads that go into the back of a Tower. Cup of tea first ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.