Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Nosy Neighbour? Me???

I nearly didn't manage to go out to meet my Monday people because I was watching out the window to see my new neighbour(s?) move in. I thought the older guy with grey hair was the new occupant but according to A who lives in the other half of the house, the new neighbour is his son - there was mention of 2 children and a dog but no mention so far of a wife!

Was going to go over and say hello but they'd been moving stuff all day and I was tired so I didn't.


On the front page it talks about the Blip tree of life. I was introduced first because of Hilary. then in time Sheila and Margaret and Gillian. but I thought I'd say that here before I try and put it on their graph or whatever, since it really is a sad memory. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.