At last a buddleia with a butterfly

For the first time this year. Pleased with the quality and detail, at least on the original, given that it’s an iPhone. I’m told it’s a small white.

Hot again today and still hot this evening. We’re promised thunderstorms tonight and tomorrow. I’ll believe it when I hear it.

A C hit walk into town, primarily for a coffee and a few cosmetics for Susan. Ended up buying stuff from Trespass that was on sale and too good a price to pass up.

Seems like they’re closing the store in Maidstone. Something about the lease coming up. It may be that the landlord thinks they can earn more by using the premises for a different purpose. I would be surprised if it was another fast food establishment. Two have just opened in empty shops on the main street. All very depressing.

Trying to sort out Power of Attorney for Susan and me this afternoon. We bought a couple of forms from Which in February 2020 and they’ve laid there since. I think we’ve filled in the form correctly. Reflecting on our decisions overnight before we submit it to Which? for review.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.