WendyJM

By WendyJM

Wet morning

Very wet this morning. The rain was bouncing off the ground. It reflected my mood. I had been for yet another job interview. I have yet to hear whether I am successful or not. I have had a few interviews in the last month all at the same large hospital trust with no success. The feedback has varied - I didn't give detailed enough answers, so more detail given in the next one. I then got told I should put more vision and values in my answers. I have no idea how to do that. What am I going for? Admin work where I type a few letters and answer the phone. 
I am not going to apply there anymore despite there being lots of vacancies. I just don't understand their interview process where you jump through hoops which change all the time and the one with the highest score gets the job. Or they advertise again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.