My Restless Lens

By terri365

Family Portraits!

I couldn't decide who to post...  They are both so cute!  Aonghus looks like an advert for shampoo and Rosie is Lady Muck!

Thank you so much for the hearts and stars for my Tree Bumblebee yesterday - much appreciated!

I am running out of space on my laptop so I think this weekend will be deleting images that are of no use - I should get into the habit of doing it when I scan through them...  And maybe invest in a new external hard drive (or two as I also need to back up my work files...!).

Well, the bin men are on strike as of tomorrow for a few days but according to Stirling Council website, they are still collecting the brown bins which is food and garden waste - I am so glad they are still collecting those ones!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.