Continuing the Bond theme!

Cars, the one's I have anyway, apart from a large scale (same as the Goldfinger DB5 in the photo) of my MX-5. Same model, same colour.

Small DB5 is from Thunderball, to the left of that is the DB5 from No Time to Die (the last Daniel Craig Bond film), beneath them is the DB5 from Goldfinger, all of the gadgets work by the way except the machine guns done fire, just pop out.
To the right is a small DBS Vantage from Quantum of Solace and below that the Toyota 2000GT from You Only Live Twice, driven by Aki, the Japanese secret service lady that picked Bond up.

By the way, in You Only Live Twice they got the quotation wrong from what Fleming wrote in the book. Tiger Tanaka said "You only live twice Mr Bond, once when you are born and once when you look death in the face". I'm pretty sure that's correct without looking it up.

And the Wren and sailing boat? The Wren was my mothers and F.M.i.L. bought me the sailing boat some years back, she knew I loved sailing in the RAF days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.