NZ Autumn 2024

By AndrewNZ

7% dog!

Today my target has been reached and I now have to set a new target!
To celebrate I have Blipped my favourite model which is his 26th appearance which equals 7%. A large proportion of my Blips he has been there not always in front of the lens but keeping an eye on me from afar.

I started Blipping, encouraged by V1k1, and said I would give it a try so what has made me continue?
To start with it's you guys with you positivity, humour and friendly comment.
I must thank everyone for the stars and favourites I have been given, they are all appreciated.
Your own Blips inspire me, make me think, make me smile and bring back memories.

This should be the Blipfoto anthem
Play loud standing up and try to keep your feet still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.