DAISY IN THE MIST.

Golly what a mist this morning, in fact I had to wait half an hour as I could barely see across the road. My extra was a quick blip of the sun coming through the mist. My mouth is fine now, thank goodness.
My good news is my youngest son and oldest granddaughter have gone up to Ardtoe for a week in the caravan. My eldest son and myself were to go up for three days, however .he has got a months work at the Glasgow Herald, photographing the first year kids in their schools, so now we are just going up tomorrow and staying the night and back Monday. Really looking forward to the drive through Glencoe.  I probably will not be posting until I come back as there is no signal at the caravan.
Hope the weekend is a good one, and for everyone else.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.