Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This is what I’ve done today… folding, gluing, sewing and folding again…papers. When you press everything together it becomes a kind of book. It folds out to lay flat. I’ve hand sewn around almost all squares, something I don’t recomend… sewing through layers of papers takes a lot of time and left me with a soar finger tip. But, it’s always fun to explore! And I still have fun things to create for the pages. :)

Not just play today, a bit of chores done too. I’ve finally went through all the book pages I’ve got laying around. I’ve decided I’m just going to keep the good quality book pages and throw away the rest. I don’t have room for everything and there will be nore slaughtered books.

There’re a lot of lightning going on outside… a bit of rumbling too, but so far the thunder is not near my home. My lightning tracker sows a lot of thunder south of my town, but I don’t know if it’ll pass over the area where I live or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.