Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Pizza and Jasmine

A quiet and uneventful day. The boys have been out all day after having breakfast on the patio. They're still out (almost midnight) - staying power!!

I did some Aptis marking, watered all our plants and veggies. Lots of tomatoes to eat this coming week!  I walked out early evening with the intention of having a couple of tapas somewhere, but nothing and nowhere took my fancy. I eventually, after well over an hour, bought a Boston pizza to bring back in to have on our patio. I watched Michael Portillo's episode on channel 5 on the Basque Country (thanks to blipper Veronica) and then a YouTube of blipper Katherine Ellis talking about music and song writing. Isn't blip just great?! 

Thanks to everyone who commented, starred and left hearts on my 4500th blip of 'the boys'. I think there was a glitch in the system and so the notification of the blip took you to an error message. I think this was my fault as I published it and then deleted it to change the thumbnail.

After dinner I sat on our patio with the gorgeous scent of jasmine, listening to music and hoping that our mozzie candle would keep the mozzies at bay! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.