Friday

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******

Business Banter at 9 am then another planning call with Susan - thanks god she is listening now ….

Then Jen - Alisons hairdresser came and I got a proper haircut …. I lost A LOT of length …. Hair looks great but holy moly ……. I never had that short hair in the last 25 years ….

Went to Urban West then to Pete for a coffee and a chat - then called Giles to rant about the shoot and look for some comfort … 

Had a quiet evening … I think 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.