Susan's Brand shoot

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******




I had a slow morning to gather energy - but then got rushing as I realised travel time was longer than I thought.
Spent afternoon and evening with Susan shooting all sorts of settings - in her house, on the deck at the beach and in the end at Loch Lomond where we also got some food in the boat house.

It was a fab day and I was only home at midnight …

Totally exhausted.

Neil was back from England and we sat a bit together in the kitchen before falling into bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.