Dinner at Alison

****** I am still behind with my holiday photos but have decided to catch up until Today (28.08.2022) in order not to build a bigger backlog - as I keep going with my blip .... I will let you know when more photos of my trip are ready and posted - but for now I am catching up with the daily blips) ******




I stayed in bed until after 9 am … was still tired.
Joined the Banter from the couch with my coffee and did my Yoga after that.


Had a lovely coaching call with Hazel then a call with Gill and the club - about the retreat in 2022.


Was invited to Alisons new flat for dinner in the evening and Neil gave me a lift - my star!


Got some beautiful flowers on the way.


Was great to catch up with Alison after the holiday and also admire her new flat in the Gorbals.


We had food and wine and it was so enjoyable.



Took an Uber home at 11 pm and sat a bit with Neil before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.