Chocolate treat

Lovely long lie this morning which meant breakfast was more of a brunch. Scrambled eggs and bacon with toast. I didn’t need lunch.

Phin and I enjoyed a walk to the field where we met a 4 year old lab called Tess and her owners. Turns out they live about a 100 yards from us.
It got Warner and Warner whilst we were out so I was glad that I had taken water with me for Phin to drink.

Home to tidy out a couple of drawers in my coffee table unit, a very overdue clear out. I found lots of coins which are now sorted by currency type. There was almost $100 so that will come in handy when we head back over the pond in October. I was looking for the birth certificates as M needs to take his with him for the wedding. It wasn’t there so just in case I can’t find it in the room of doom I’ve ordered a replacement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.