Curly Girly

By Lacadiah

HEALTH

I've decided that since I have so much time now that I'm living the single life, i should probably do something constructive with my life like take a picture every day. I almost do this anyway, since I'm in a shooting class right now, but I'll try to work in some non-school related photos. I also have determined that I'm in some serious need of back-blipping. Stay tuned. This is for my digital imaging assignment tomorrow. We're supposed to demonstrate an abstract concept from a list. I chose health. I got up early, found items in my cabinet to represent portions of the food pyramid and this is what I got. Spelling it out may be the exact opposite of abstract, but I thought it looked cool. Guess we'll see how I do Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.