T&P

I have some beautiful and sometimes hilariously awkward photos from a little shoot today with a friend and her fiancé. I haven't edited them yet, but will be getting to soon - I promise! :)
So this one was easy because it didn't require much thought. And I kinda want to keep those under wraps until I can get a chance to look at all of them from today.
Had a blast with Nicole and John this afternoon around Fort Worth!

Also.. this weekend is the Main Street Arts Festival! My favorite! I have noticed in the past three years of attendance: every year, I post an architectural photo as my blip on the day I go to the Arts Festival. That is another reason for this shot instead of the happy couple. Also, Nicole asked me not to facebook them, so I would rather give them privacy as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.