Hatchlings

I changed the sheets this morning but not before I found one of the very, very big spiders (see extra) hanging around on my spare pillow.  I dived downstairs with it and out into the garden, where I eventually persuaded it to step off onto the outside table.  Definitely not keen on them running all over me.

I was curious to know how the baby ladybirds were coming along.  They really are impossible to see with the naked eye but with the digital two times on the camera, hey presto there they are.

I am having a confusing time with my family tree now that my DNA results are linked to our joint Ancestry account.  It's amazing how many errors one can make without checking carefully and I admit to one or two (or more), but I can't bear it when someone else attaches their family to mine and it's wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.