Snug

By pose

Had a manic rush for church this morning as the bathroom seemed in constant use. We made it in time. Fairly proud. A new girl came this week, I ended up having a ridiculous amount of mutual friends with her. Weird connections.

We had student lunch at church but I had to rush off and catch a bus to catch a train. I waited forevveerrr for a bus (I forgot it was sunday timetable), I missed my train by about 4 mins. The next one stopped at every stop ever. We kept stopping in the middle of the new forest with nothing there other than some horses. I played bubble shoot on my phone and used up all my battery... massive mistake.

Met Clare for coffee and cake before heading to Christchurch to go to GT's baptism. I was major excited. I got to chat with Sophie M afterwards and there was bacon butties. Score.

Missed my train home by literally 30 seconds. I had nothing to do other than look at the different settings on my camera. I eventually got home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.