My Restless Lens

By terri365

Touch Down

It's funny...  I spent over an hour in the garden yesterday and got no in flight shots in focus...  Today, I was in the garden for 20 minutes max and got about 8 decent shots!  This was my favourite - I caught it just as it landed and then it was off again!

A wee trip out to Strahblane this morning to see a guy who wants a 3 car garage next to his house.  I went the long way round then the scenic route back.  But it was overcast so it was a drab scenery!

Then onto a new project - a new house for a client.  I have the cross sections through the site drawn up so I can get on with the design.  We are only doing Planning in Principle just now as it contravenes some Planning Policies (Planning consultant on board) so the floor plan doesn't need to be spot on but I need to draw a basic plan to show the elevations - which is the best part!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.