Diluain: Monday: Montag: Lundi...

So far, so good...

I have enjoyed a stress free Monday. When you take into account that the day included an interaction with one of my credit card companies about the locked PIN on the card, I feel truly grateful. 

The PIN is now unlocked after a visit to an ATM this evening. So they say, anyway. I did enjoy asking their operative how I would be able to use the ATM without my PIN. He had to go and ask the audience (or a friend) about that one. 

It has also been a meat-free Monday. Meat-free dinner (Blipped) was a big success, as well as being super easy and super quick. The dressing for the aubergine is just plain joghurt, salt and paprika. The recipe uses curry powder, but I don't have any.

Strange, but true. 

Some lime juice and a little minced garlic might give it a bit more vavavoom, but that's just me.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.